CONTATTI  UFFICIO

 

Telefono   0444 341382

 

 

Fax   0444 341351

 

 

E-MAIL   info@primach.it

 

SEDE AMMINISTRATIVA

CONTATTI  DIRETTI DEI NOSTRI AGENTI

 

Gaetano Cattelan
Tel. 335-6105538
E-mail: cattelan@primach.it


Sergio Accordino
Tel. 335-6105543
E-mail: accordino@primach.it


Marco Baricocchi
Tel. 335-6522867
E-mail: baricocchi@primach.it


Sergio Pietribiasi
Tel. 335-6522868
E-mail: pietribiasi@primach.it 

 

Giacomo Celesti
Tel. 340-3865824
E-mail: celesti@primach.it


Maurizio Rosso
Tel. 348-0145658
E-mail: rosso@primach.it


Dennis Accordino
Tel. 339-4346820
E-mail: dennisaccordino@primach.it